Partners description

Page updated on January 8th, 2015

There are organisations from 11 countries participating in EURHOBOP. For the countries of the associated beneficiaries a brief description is provided. It describes the political and demographical background and the organization of the health care system as well as the institutions involved in the project. The information about the national health system of these countries is downloadable as a PDF file.

Click on the country list to see the information of your interest.

Associated beneficiaries

  • Belgium
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain

    Affiliated collaborating partners

  • European Society of Cardiology (ESC)
  • Bulgaria
  • Italy
  • Poland
  • Sweden